Wednesday, October 28, 2: Saturday, August 14, I seem to recall it not working in the bit version of XP either. Friday, November 7, 7: Thanks for posting the info. Did you ever find a solution? Sunday, November 27, 2:

Uploader: Talar
Date Added: 24 March 2017
File Size: 36.29 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 7608
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5: Thursday, January 26, 8: Worked like a charm.

Drivers 3com Pulse H Driver

I tought my old PC was gone Thanks it’s good solution. It’s terribly working well!!

Thanks for the tip! Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Can you possibly send me the driver?

To continue using , please upgrade your browser.

Wednesday, October 28, 2: By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. As soon as pulsf are registered, you can login with your e-mail address and your password. Sorted my problem with testing TMG on an old machine! Did you forget your password? Wednesday, June 10, 3: Monday, November 16, 7: Thursday, January 27, 4: Works also for Server R2. Thanks for the tip.

  MEDIALINK WIRELESS N ROUTER DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Thursday, December 19, 9: Thursday, November 5, Friday, December 30, Office Office Exchange Server. Thursday, December 3, 7: Saturday, May 9, 9: Friday, March 9, 1: Sunday, November 27, 2: If you don’t get an e-mail with your access data, please make sure that you have already registered with us.

Please if you have any link then you are welcomed to share. And this driver isnt working for me.

Thursday, May 17, 2: Please enter a valid e-mail address. Monday, March 30, Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible h115 driver for your device.

I’m in desperate need of this driver for my student project. How I download it,please help